My 1 Month Anniversary on WordPress

On May 11th I reached 1 month on WordPress. One month is nothing you may say but I am proud of making the decision to get out of my comfort zone to do something I love to do. 💕

I have learned a lot in just a little bit of time. I’m thankful for the people who see something in me and decided to subscribe & those who are supporting me. I have been going through a lot these past couple weeks and I have been hindering myself from expressing myself but I am glad to say I am back & better than ever mentally! I’m glad to have the opportunity to express myself and share things that are close to heart and mean so much to me with you.

Again I appreciate all the support and I hope my blog will continue to reach people as I share my experience and encourage peace, growth and prosperity. ❤️

Leave a Reply

